Committee of Vice-Chancellors and Directors" (CVCD) meeting group photo
The 377th Meeting of the “Committee of Vice-Chancellors and Directors” (CVCD) was held on the 5th of September 2015. University of Sri Jayawardenepura hosted this event and Vice-Chancellors and Directors of Member Universities, attended this meeting. The Committee of Vice-Chancellors and Directors (CVCD) was established in 1979  and it currently consists of 19 Vice-Chancellors of State Universities and...
Read More
Dr. Anil Goonatilleke, Senior Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of Sri Jayewardenepura received CVCD Excellence Awards – 2014 as the most outstanding. Dr. Anil Goonetilleke received his primary education at Royal College Colombo and entered the Faculty of Medicine Colombo for his university education. He further specialized in general medicine receiving...
Read More