Collaborative Research Programme of the Department of Community Medicine, Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of Sri Jayewardenepura with the Norweigian University of Science and Technology. Department of Community Medicine, faculty of Medical sciences, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka has a collaborative research programme with the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) in Trondheim,...
Read More
The University of Sri Jayewardenepura and Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL), USA have established a collaborative research platform to conduct Small Angle Neutron Scattering (SANS) experiments under the leadership of Prof P. M. Jayaweera and Dr. Dilru Ratnaweera (Department of Chemistry). A user agreement between the two research teams was signed by the Vice Chancellor...
Read More
1 8 9 10