December 19, 2015


The Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master of Public Management (MPM) and Master of Science (MSc) in Management are two year full-time postgraduate degree programs of the Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce offered through the Faculty of Graduate Studies of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura. Candidates will be given choices to do the degree...
Read More