February 19, 2019


Prof M. M. Pathmalal assumed duties as the new Dean of the Faculty of Graduate Studies amidst the ceremonious chanting of pirith on 18th February 2019. Honorable Mahasangha and Prof. Sampath Amaratunge, Vice-chancellor of the Sri Jayewardenepura graced the event. In addition Deans of Faculties, Heads of Departments, academic members, administrative officials, non-academic members participated in the...
Read More
Mr. Pasan Wijayawardhana, Ms. Kreda Shiwanthi, Ms. Rumesha Laksarani, Mr. Hiruna Sudhara and Ms. Dileesha Wickramaarachchi , third year undergraduates of the Department of Business Economics, Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, University of Sri Jayewardenepura  has won the Championship at the Investor Day All Island Inter-University Quiz Contest organized by the Department of Accounting...
Read More

Recent Comments