January 14, 2022


The opening of the Faculty of Dental Sciences; as the ninth faculty of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura took place on 6th January 2022 from 10 AM onwards on the second floor of the library building. The event was graced by Prof.Sampath Amarathunga, the Chairman of the University Grants Commission, Prof.Sudantha Liyanage, the Vice-Chancellor of...
Read More