March 5, 2022


Prof. Sagarika Ekanayake, Prof. Neelika Malavige, Prof. Meththika Vithanage were inducted as fellows of the National Academy of Sciences Sri Lanka (NASSL) today 5th March 2022 at the induction ceremony held at the National Science Foundation. They were elected after a nomination seconded by fellows of the NASSL. There were 17 fellows inducted today. The...
Read More