Ceremonial Induction of New Dean of the Faculty of Technology

Prof. Sudantha Liyanage assumed duties as the new Dean of the Faculty of Technology on 14th March 2019. Prof. Sampath Amaratunge; Vice-chancellor of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Prof. M. M. Pathmalal; Dean of the Faculty of Graduate Studies, Dr. Anura Kumara; Dean of the Faculty of Management Studies, Mr. Gnanasiri Brito; Registrar of the University and several academic members participated in the ceremony.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...