Japura Innovators at Shilpa Sena 2019

Shilpa Sena is an exposition that is conceptualized and organized by the Ministry of Science Technology and Research. Innovators of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura showcased their innovations at Hall E of BMICH premises from 18 th-21st July 2019.

SHILPA SENA – The Technology Revolution as an exposition is to be held in each district in the country, consist of 5 clusters; Cluster 1 – Tech Zones: Thematic Technologies for Society which was described above; Cluster 2 – Innovation: The Business to Public (B2P); Cluster 3 – Jobs Career Fair and Entrepreneurship: One-to-One Meetings; Cluster 4 – Blue – Green Economy and the final Cluster being Edutainment.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Recent Posts