August 12, 2018


At about twenty scholarships were awarded for the undergraduate students of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura on 10th August 2018 at the boardroom of the administration building of the University. The awarding ceremony was graced by Prof. Sampath Amaratunge, Vice-Chancellor of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Dr. Anura U. Kumara, Dean of the Faculty of Management...
Read More

Recent Comments