Scholarships for Undergraduates from Japura Australia Alumni Association

The J’pura Alumni Australia Inc awarded 43 Scholarships for students in need at the University of Sri Jayewardenepura on the 4th of July 2019. The Japura Alumni Australia Inc. established in 2008 is committed to ensuring the betterment of students in the University who will one day be worthy members of the society.

Prof. Sampath Amaratunge; Vice-Chancellor of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Prof. Sudantha Liyanage; Dean of the Faculty of Technology, Prof. Laleen Karunanayeke; Dean of the Faculty of Applied Sciences, Ranjith Ihalanayake, President of the Japura Alumni Australia Inc., Alumni members, and academic members participated in the awarding ceremony.

Read more:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...