List of Graduates – 45th Convocation of University Sri Jayewardenepura

45th Convocation of USJP was held on 10th and 11th September 2019 at BMICH, Colombo. Ven. Dr. Iththapane Dhammalankara Thero, Chancellor of the university and Prof. Sampath Amaratunge, Vice-Chancellor of the university congratulate both the graduate and postgraduate students of the university who were conferred upon their respective degrees.

Prof. Shirantha Heenkenda, Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prof. Sudantha Liyanage, Dean of the Faculty of Technology, Prof. Laleen Karunanayake, Dean of the Faculty of Applied Sciences, Dr. U. Anura Kumara, Dean, Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, Senior Prof. Surangi G. Yasawardene, Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Prof. Pathmalal Manage, Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies, Dr. Chaminda Konthesingha, Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Mr. K. Gnanasiri Britto, Registrar conveyed their wishes to the following graduates.

Download List of Graduates – 45th Convocation PDF


Category Posts