Mahapola Scholarship Awarding Ceremony-2019

Mahapola Scholarships Awarding Ceremony for the Undergraduates of the 2017-2018 academic year was held on 23rd May 2019 at the Board Room of the Administration Building with the participation of Vice Chancellor Prof. Sampath Amaratunge. In addition, Dean of the Faculty of Applied Sciences; Prof. Laleen Karunanayake, Dean of the Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce; Dr. Anura U. Kumara, academic and administrative staff members participated in the ceremony.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...