October 26, 2018


The Oath taking ceremony of B.Sc. Nursing students of the 12th Batch (2015/2016), was held at the Anatomy Auditorium, Faculty of Medical Sciences on 11th August 2018 from 10.00 a.m. to 11.30 a.m. The Guest of Honour was Mrs. M. B. C. Samanmali, the Director of Nursing in Medical Service The Oath is taken by the nursing students in...
Read More
Vice Chancellor, Prof Sampath Amaratunge signed an MOU with Prof Ajith de Alwis, Chairman COSTI (Coordinating Secretariat for Science Technology & Innovation) of  Ministry of Science Technology and Research to establish Timber Process Innovation Center (TPIC) attached to Department of Forestry and Environment Science of University of Sri Jayewardeneprua on 26 October 2018.  Prof Sudantha...
Read More

Recent Comments