List of Graduants – 44th Convocation of University Sri Jayewardenepura

44th Convocation of USJP will be held on 6th and 7th September 2018 at BMICH, Colombo. Ven. Dr. Iththapane Dhammalankara Thero, Chancellor of the university and Prof. Sampath Amaratunge, Vice Chancellor of the university congratulate both the graduate and postgraduate students of the university who will be conferred upon their respective degrees.

Prof. D. P. S. Chandrakumara, Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prof. Sudantha Liyanage, Dean, Faculty of Applied Sciences and the Acting Dean of the Faculty of Technology, Dr. U. Anura Kumara, Dean, Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, Senior Prof. Surangi G. Yasawardene, Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Prof. Hemanthi Ranasinghe, Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies, Dr. S. S. A. M. Subasinghe, Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Mr. K. Gnanasiri Britto, Registrar convey their wishes to the following graduands who will be graduated.

Download Convocation Messages: Convocation_Messages.pdf
Download List of Graduants – 44th Convocation.pdf
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Upcoming Events

  1. Orientation Program of the Faculty of Applied Sciences

    January 13 @ 8:00 am - January 31 @ 5:00 pm
  2. “Ranrasu” Festival of Art 2019

    January 16 @ 8:00 am - January 30 @ 5:00 pm
  3. Business Idea Competition – Awarding Ceremony

    January 27 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  4. Thai Pongal Festival (தை பொங்கல்) 2020

    January 28 @ 7:30 am - 9:30 am
  5. Prof. H. M. A. Herath Annual Memorial Oration

    January 31 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm