Faculty of Computing


The Faculty of Computing of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura was established by order of Gazette Extraordinary No 2285/09 – Wednesday, June 22, 2022, as the 11th Faculty of the University. With this Faculty, the university comprises a total of eleven faculties. The Vice-Chancellor and the USJ extend sincere thanks to everyone who contributed to...
Read More